Markets Served

CONTACT US

 

Main Office

2352 Ridgewind Way,

Windermere, Fl 34786

Ph: 407-217-6884

Fax: 866-478-8010

 

 

Lina Mesa – Inside Sales

Ph: 305-775-8323

Lina.Mesa@sppreps.com

 

 

Carolyn Westring – Inside Sales

Ph: 407-217-6884

Carolyn.Westring@sppreps.com

 

 

Jackie Viscosi – Inside Sales

Ph: 407-731-9454

jviscosi@sppreps.com

 

 

Utility Sales

Industrial Sales

South & Central Florida

 

Joe Scott

Ph: 239-470-4076

Joe.Scott@sppreps.com

 

 

North & Central Florida

 

Clay Cook

Ph: 407-741-3061

Clay.Cook@sppreps.com

 

 

Georgia and Alabama

 

Chris Crawford

Ph: 404-314-8514

Chris.Crawford@sppreps.com

 

 

Alabama

 

Mike Whitt

Ph: 205-616-5530

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florida Industrials

Industrials & Construction

 

Claes Westring

Ph: 305-984-4735

Claes@cwestring.com

 

 

Power Gen Dealers and Genset Packagers

 

Mike Thayer

Ph: 904-460-7714

mthayer@sppreps.com

 

 

 

 

Power Plant Sales

Florida

 

Mike Thayer

Ph: 904-460-7714

mthayer@sppreps.com

 

 

 

Home

© Superior Power Products

Team

Mission Statement